Quizzo in Philly

Winners: Monday, July 15 @ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Killer B's

image10

2nd: Interpretive Lap Dance

image11

3rd: Current Event Pun

image12

Winners: Monday, July 8 @ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Interpretive Lap Dance

image13

2nd: Red Hot Trivia Peppers

image14

3rd: Mazig

image15

Winners: Monday, July 1 @ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Killer B's

image16

2nd: Current Event Pun

image17

3rd: Charlie Kelly School of Bird Law

image18

Winners: Monday, June 24 @ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Killer B's

image19

2nd: Current Event Pun

image20

3rd: Charlie Kelly School of Bird Law

image21

Winners: Monday, June 17 @ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Current Event Pun

image22

2nd: Short Team Name

image23

3rd: Where's Alex?

image24

Winners: Monday, June 10 @ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Team Chill Wave

image25

2nd: Current Event Pun

image26

3rd: Earl Grey Hot

image27

Winners: Monday, June 3 @ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Current Event Pun

image28

2nd: Shiloh

image29

3rd: Interpretive Lap Dane

image30

Winners: Monday, May 20 @ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Current Event Pun

image31

2nd: Luke and the Tardy Boys

image32

3rd: Tequilla Mockingbird

image33

Winners: Monday, May 13 @ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Current Event Pun

image34

2nd: A Team Has No Name

image35

3rd: We Don't Know What Trivia Is

image36

Winners: Monday, May 6 @ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Current Event Pun

image37

2nd: Poke-balls and Luke

image38

3rd: Kentucky Derby#rigged#makehorsesgreatagain

image39

Winners: Monday, April 29 @ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Whiskey Bill

image40

2nd: A Team Has No Name

image41

3rd: TEAM NAME CENSORED AS IT WOULD HAVE SPOILED GAME OF THRONES

image42

Winners: Monday, April 22 @ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Current Event Pun

image43

2nd: Drinking Team with a Quizzo Problem

image44

3rd: We're the Muellers

image45

Winners: Monday, April 15 @ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Notre Shame

image46

2nd: Frollo's Revenge

image47

3rd: Mrs. O's Class

image48

Winners: Monday, April 8 @ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: I Like My Women Blonde with Two Dragons

image49

2nd: El Cid (not pictured)

3rd: Hoos Yo Daddy?

image50

Winners: Monday, April 1 @ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Killer B's

image51

2nd: Current Event Pun

image52

3rd: Immortal Jellyfish

image53

Winners: Monday, March 25 @ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Current Event Pun

image54

2nd: Mrs. O's Class

image55

3rd: Three Eye Raven of Quizzo

image56

Winners: Monday, March 18 @ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Current Event Pun

image57

2nd: Under Pressure

image58

3rd: Team Canada

image59

Winners: Monday, March 11 @ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Team Jizzo

image60

2nd: The Philadelphia Chromosome

image61

3rd: Group Therapy

image62

Winners: Monday, March 4 @ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Ativan Ativan Keppra

image63

2nd: Current Event Pun

image64

3rd: Mrs. O's Class

image65

Winners: Monday, February 25 @ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Jesuits

image66

2nd: A Team Has No Name

image67

3rd: Earl Hot Grey

image68