Quizzo in Philly

Winners: Monday, May 13 @ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Current Event Pun

image31

2nd: A Team Has No Name

image32

3rd: We Don't Know What Trivia Is

image33

Winners: Monday, May 6 @ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Current Event Pun

image34

2nd: Poke-balls and Luke

image35

3rd: Kentucky Derby#rigged#makehorsesgreatagain

image36

Winners: Monday, April 29 @ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Whiskey Bill

image37

2nd: A Team Has No Name

image38

3rd: TEAM NAME CENSORED AS IT WOULD HAVE SPOILED GAME OF THRONES

image39

Winners: Monday, April 22 @ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Current Event Pun

image40

2nd: Drinking Team with a Quizzo Problem

image41

3rd: We're the Muellers

image42

Winners: Monday, April 15 @ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Notre Shame

image43

2nd: Frollo's Revenge

image44

3rd: Mrs. O's Class

image45

Winners: Monday, April 8 @ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: I Like My Women Blonde with Two Dragons

image46

2nd: El Cid (not pictured)

3rd: Hoos Yo Daddy?

image47

Winners: Monday, April 1 @ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Killer B's

image48

2nd: Current Event Pun

image49

3rd: Immortal Jellyfish

image50

Winners: Monday, March 25 @ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Current Event Pun

image51

2nd: Mrs. O's Class

image52

3rd: Three Eye Raven of Quizzo

image53

Winners: Monday, March 18 @ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Current Event Pun

image54

2nd: Under Pressure

image55

3rd: Team Canada

image56

Winners: Monday, March 11 @ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Team Jizzo

image57

2nd: The Philadelphia Chromosome

image58

3rd: Group Therapy

image59

Winners: Monday, March 4 @ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Ativan Ativan Keppra

image60

2nd: Current Event Pun

image61

3rd: Mrs. O's Class

image62

Winners: Monday, February 25 @ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Jesuits

image63

2nd: A Team Has No Name

image64

3rd: Earl Hot Grey

image65

Winners: Monday, February 18 @ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Killer B's

image66

2nd: Current Event Pun

image67

3rd: K-Popped Cherry

image68

Winners: Monday, February 11 @ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Current Event Pun

image69

2nd: The Grammys Cut Our Team Name Off

image70

3rd: Team BMS

image71

Winners: Monday, January 28 @ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Current Event Pun

image72

2nd: Mrs. O's Class

image73

3rd: JoCool and JesRoq

image74

Winners: Monday, January 21 @ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Mrs. O's Class

image75

2nd: Colton's Popped Cherry

image76

3rd: Killer B's

image77

Winners: Monday, January 14 @ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Current Event Pun

image78

2nd: Normal _____ Nick

image79

3rd: Trivia Is a Bad Tindr Date

image80

Winners: St. Margaret's Quizzo Night: Jan 12, 2019

2019 WINNERS: LES QUIZERABLES

image81

Winners: Monday, January 7 @ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: System of the Debbie Downer

image82

2nd: Current Event Pun

image83

3rd: The Lemons

image84

Winners: Monday, December 17 @ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Current Event Pun

image85

2nd: Suicide Sparrows

image86

3rd: Mrs. O's Class

image87