Quizzo in Philly

Winners: Monday, February 10@ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Vegan Cheesesteak

image35

2nd: Braff Infection

image36

3rd: I'm Just Here for the Booze

image37

Winners: Monday, January 27@ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Killer B's

image38

2nd: Interpretive Lap Dance

image39

3rd: Pop Goes (Im)perfection

image40

Winners: Monday, January 20@ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Denim Chicken

image41

2nd: Interpretive Lap Dance

image42

3rd: Feature Toogles

image43

Winners: Monday, January 13@ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Killer B's

image44

I

2nd: Suicide Sparrows

image45

3rd: Current Event Pun

image46

Winners: St. Margaret's Quizzo Night 2020: January 11, 2020

The Outsiders

image47

Winners: Monday, January 6@ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Interpretive Lap Dance

image48

2nd: Team Colin

image49

3rd: Earl Grey Hot

image50

Winners: Monday, December 30@ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: The Hebrew Hammers

image51

2nd: Earl Grey Hot

image52

3rd: It's Tim's Birthday

image53

Winners: Monday, December 16@ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Slow Down, Van Drew

image54

2nd: Current Event Pun

image55

3rd: Miss BJ

image56

Winners: Monday, December 9@ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Interpretive Lap Dance

image57

2nd: Condoms, Rose! Condoms! Condoms! Condoms!

image58

3rd: ELCID

image59

Winners: Monday, December 2@ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Interpretive Lap Dance

image60

2nd: Current Event Pun

image61

3rd: A Team Has No Name

image62

Winners: Monday, November 25@ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Current Event Pun

image63

2nd: Mrs. O's Class

image64

3rd: Greg's Boys

image65

Winners: Monday, November 18@ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Cumulonimbus

image66

2nd: A Team Has No Name

image67

3rd: We Still Won the Super Bowl

image68

Winners: Monday, November 11@ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Mrs. O's Class

image69

2nd: We've Read the Transcripts

image70

3rd: Killer B's

image71

Winners: Monday, November 4@ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: James and the Giant Impeachment

image72

2nd: Where's Alex?

image73

3rd: A Team Has No Name

image74

Winners: Monday, October 28@ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Werewolf Bar Mitzvah, Spooky Scary

image75

2nd: Chiam Miller Lite

image76

3rd: Interpretive Lap Dance

image77

Winners: Monday, October 21@ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Alone Again Naturally

image78

2nd: Where's Alex

image79

3rd: Killer B's

image80

Winners: Monday, October 14@ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: A Team Has No Name

image81

2nd: Interpretive Lap Dance

image82

3rd: Current Event Pun

image83

Winners: Monday, October 7@ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Killer B's

image84

2nd: Current Event Pun

image85

3rd: Long Live Ginger Baker

(not pictured)

Winners: Monday, September 30@ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Interpretive Lap Dance

image86

2nd: Earl Grey Hot

image87

3rd: Current Event Pun

image88

Winners: Monday, September 23@ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Interpretive Lap Dance

image89

2nd: Four's Company

image90

3rd: Killer B's

image91