Quizzo in Philly

Winners: Monday, September 9@ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Interpretative Lap Dance

image4

2nd: A Team Has No Name

image5

3rd: We Suck at Trivia

image6

Winners: Monday, August 19@ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Interpretive Lap Dance

image7

2nd: Current Event Pun

image8

3rd: A Team of 4 Michael Jordans

image9

Winners: Monday, August 12@ Cav's Rittenho

1st: Red Popped Cherry Peppers

image10

2nd: Charlie Kelly School of Bird Law

image11

3rd: Culasa Cucumber

image12

Winners: "The Feud Quizzo", Thursday August 8@ Thirsty Dice

1st: "Louie Anderson"

image13

Winners: Monday, July 29@ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Interpretive Lap Dance

image14

2nd: James' Bar Review at the Bar

image15

3rd: Just Winging It

image16

Winners: Monday, July 22@ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: James' Bar Prep

image17

2nd: Current Event Pun

image18

3rd: Lobowel

image19

Winners: Monday, July 15 @ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Killer B's

image20

2nd: Interpretive Lap Dance

image21

3rd: Current Event Pun

image22

Winners: Monday, July 8 @ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Interpretive Lap Dance

image23

2nd: Red Hot Trivia Peppers

image24

3rd: Mazig

image25

Winners: Monday, July 1 @ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Killer B's

image26

2nd: Current Event Pun

image27

3rd: Charlie Kelly School of Bird Law

image28

Winners: Monday, June 24 @ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Killer B's

image29

2nd: Current Event Pun

image30

3rd: Charlie Kelly School of Bird Law

image31

Winners: Monday, June 17 @ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Current Event Pun

image32

2nd: Short Team Name

image33

3rd: Where's Alex?

image34

Winners: Monday, June 10 @ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Team Chill Wave

image35

2nd: Current Event Pun

image36

3rd: Earl Grey Hot

image37

Winners: Monday, June 3 @ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Current Event Pun

image38

2nd: Shiloh

image39

3rd: Interpretive Lap Dane

image40

Winners: Monday, May 20 @ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Current Event Pun

image41

2nd: Luke and the Tardy Boys

image42

3rd: Tequilla Mockingbird

image43

Winners: Monday, May 13 @ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Current Event Pun

image44

2nd: A Team Has No Name

image45

3rd: We Don't Know What Trivia Is

image46

Winners: Monday, May 6 @ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Current Event Pun

image47

2nd: Poke-balls and Luke

image48

3rd: Kentucky Derby#rigged#makehorsesgreatagain

image49

Winners: Monday, April 29 @ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Whiskey Bill

image50

2nd: A Team Has No Name

image51

3rd: TEAM NAME CENSORED AS IT WOULD HAVE SPOILED GAME OF THRONES

image52

Winners: Monday, April 22 @ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Current Event Pun

image53

2nd: Drinking Team with a Quizzo Problem

image54

3rd: We're the Muellers

image55

Winners: Monday, April 15 @ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: Notre Shame

image56

2nd: Frollo's Revenge

image57

3rd: Mrs. O's Class

image58

Winners: Monday, April 8 @ Cav's Rittenhouse

1st: I Like My Women Blonde with Two Dragons

image59

2nd: El Cid (not pictured)

3rd: Hoos Yo Daddy?

image60